Member

Woo-Sung Jung

Associate Professor

Department of Industrial and Management Engineering/Department of Physics

Pohang University of Science and Technology (POSTECH)

Pohang 37673, Republic of Korea

Tel: +82-54-279-1263

Webpage: wsjung.com

wsjung@postech.ac.kr

Inho Hong

Department of Physics

Tel: +82-54-279-8255

Office: Room 412, Science Building 4

ihong@postech.ac.kr

Research Interest: Human mobility, Economic complexity, Urban science

Taekho You

Department of Industrial and Management Engineering

Tel: +82-54-279-8255

Office: Room 412, Science Building 4

th_you@postech.ac.kr

Research Interest: Citation dynamics, Scientometrics

Jeongjun Kim

Department of Physics

Tel: +82-54-279-8255

Office: Room 412, Science Building 4

kbaca90@postech.ac.kr

Research Interest: Transportation system analysis

Hyunuk Kim

Department of Industrial and Management Engineering

Tel: +82-54-279-8255

Office: Room 412, Science Building 4

hyunuk_kim@postech.ac.kr

Research Interest: Computational social science, Network science, Innovation

Jisung Yoon

Department of Industrial and Management Engineering

Tel: +82-54-279-8255

Office: Room 412, Science Building 4

jisung.yoon@postech.ac.kr

Research Interest: Science of science, Network science, Deep learning

Min-Young Lee

Department of Physics

Tel: +82-54-279-8255

Office: Room 412, Science Building 4

minyoung@postech.ac.kr

Research Interest: Time series analysis, Market microstructure, Deep learning

Doyup Lee

Department of Creative IT Engineering

Tel: +82-54-279-8255

Office: Room 412, Science Building 4

zzehqlzz@postech.ac.kr

Research Interest: Deep learning, Time series analysis, Anomaly detection

Hyeonchae Yang

Science and Technology Policy Institute (STEPI) [LINK]

Ph. D. from Graduate Program for Technology & Innovation Management

Tel: +82-44-287-2188

hcyang@stepi.re.kr

yanghc@postech.ac.kr

Minji Kwon

Korea Institute of Science and Technology (KIST) [LINK]

M.S. from Department of Industrial and Management Engineering

mjkwon@kist.re.kr

minjkwon@postech.ac.kr

Min-Woo Ahn

Pohang University of Science and Technology(POSTECH)

Post-doctoral Researcher

Ph. D. from Department of Physics

ryzb55@postech.ac.kr

Byoung-Hwa Lee

Samsung Research [LINK]

Ph. D. from Department of Physics

byounghwa903.lee@gmail.com

tableaux@postech.ac.kr