Member

Woo-Sung Jung

Associate Professor

Department of Industrial and Management Engineering/Department of Physics

Pohang University of Science and Technology (POSTECH)

Pohang 37673, Republic of Korea

Tel: +82-54-279-1263

Webpage: wsjung.com

wsjung@postech.ac.kr

Taekho You

Department of Industrial and Management Engineering

Tel: +82-54-279-8255

Office: Room 412, Science Building 4

th_you@postech.ac.kr

Research Interest: Citation dynamics, Scientometrics

Jisung Yoon

Department of Industrial and Management Engineering

Tel: +82-54-279-8255

Office: Room 412, Science Building 4

jisung.yoon@postech.ac.kr

Research Interest: Science of science, Network science, Graph embedding

Oh-hyun Kwon

Department of Physics

Tel: +82-54-279-8255

Office: Room 412, Science Building 4

ohhyun@postech.ac.kr

Research Interest: Urban Science

Damin Lee

Department of Physics

Tel: +82-54-279-8255

Office: Room 412, Science Building 4

damini@postech.ac.kr

Hyeonchae Yang

Science and Technology Policy Institute (STEPI) [LINK]

Ph. D. from Graduate Program for Technology & Innovation Management

Tel: +82-44-287-2188

hcyang@stepi.re.kr

yanghc@postech.ac.kr

Minji Kwon

Seoul Institute of Technology (SIT) [LINK]

M.S. from Department of Industrial and Management Engineering

mjkwon@sit.re.kr

minjkwon@postech.ac.kr

Min-Woo Ahn

Samsung Electronics Mechanics [LINK]

Ph. D. from Department of Physics

ryzb55@postech.ac.kr

Byoung-Hwa Lee

Samsung Research [LINK]

Ph. D. from Department of Physics

byounghwa903.lee@gmail.com

tableaux@postech.ac.kr

Inho Hong

Center for Humans & Machines, Max Planck Institute for Human Development [LINK]

Postdoctoral Researcher

Ph. D. from Department of Physics

hong@mpib-berlin.mpg.de

[Personel Web Site]

Hyunuk Kim

Boston University [LINK]

Postdoctoral Associate

Ph. D. from Department of Industrial and Management Engineering

uk@bu.edu

[Personel Web Site]

Jeongjun Kim

Pohang University of Science and Technology [LINK]

Researcher

M.S. from Department of Physics

kbaca90@postech.ac.kr

Min-Young Lee

Securities Derivatives R&D Center, Korea Exchange [LINK]

Associate Research Fellow


Ph. D. from Department of Physics

minyoung@krx.co.kr

minyoung@postech.ac.kr